JUST A LITTLE THOUGHT PROVOKING PIC…

10405480_501999859942285_8027116096283701826_n

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Geethu says:

    And people say this is “LIFE”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Sadly we rush through all the best bits. We need to slow down and breathe…

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Geethu says:

        true.. =D

        Like

  2. I’ve never wanted my child to grow faster, and I haven’t wanted anything to faster since. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I used to rush everywhere but no more. Even if my health allowed, I think I would still take things much slower.

      Like

  3. It’s so mysterious how we want to rush through life, not being present and just enjoying where we are at the moment. I guess it has a lot to do with goals for the future. Wow this post really leaves you with something to think about.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Indeed it does. Slow down and breathe in the world you have created…

      Like

Leave a Reply

