THE BALLAD OF TERENCE THE TORTOISE

THE BALLAD OF TERENCE THE TORTOISE ⇐ CLICK THE LINK TO READ THE POEM

 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. This is so darned cute. I’ll have to print it and read/show it to my granddaughters, if that’s OK with you. I know that you love the kiddo’s because you’ve mentioned your family too. If you don’t mind, I created a Christmas card (from my department at work) years ago to send to other departments within the agency. I think that I can find it 🙂 I’ll post it as soon as I locate it. Keep that pen busy, Darren.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I would be honoured if you were to print it and read it to your granddaughters, Sharon. That is, after all, who it is aimed at. I can’t wait till I can publish the entire book of them. So excited. Theres steam rising from the nib of my trusty fountain pen…😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. noelleg44 says:

    Just as charming as the drawing. Wish I had a young ‘un to read it to…

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Aww, thanks Noelle

      Like

  3. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I love this. It is so cute! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. gh0stpupp3t says:

    No prob Darren 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

