THE BALLAD OF KEVIN THE KANGAROO

THE BALLAD OF KEVIN THE KANGAROO < CLICK THE LINK TO READ THE POEM

 

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Alf Sukatmo says:

    I think you should seriously consider to write a children’s story book.
    (And i do pray that you choose me as the illustrator)
    😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Alf. This is taken from my children’s illustrated poetry book, “The Book Of Loops And Laughter”, available on Amazon Kindle and paperback.

      Unfortunately you missed that one but I am looking to rehash the covers of a couple of my books at some point in the future so I may well take you up on that. 🙂🙃

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Alf Sukatmo says:

        Oh wow, thanks Darren!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Thumbup says:

    Nice hairdo you got there in your avator!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad you like. It’s my 2016 look 🙂🙃

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thumbup says:

        Suits you beautifully!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for that my friend. I have a look around.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

